Advisory Boards

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Annette Bakker, PhD, President and Chief Scientific Officer, Children’s Tumor Foundation
  • Bruce Gelb, MD,¬†Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, NY; PI for the 2011 RASopathies symposium
  • Tamar Green, MD, Stanford University
  • Karen Gripp, MD, Nemours/A.I. duPont Hospital for Children
  • Bruce Korf, MD, PhD, University of Alabama; PI for the 2013 RASopathies symposium
  • Pilar Magoulas, MS, CGC, Baylor College of Medicine
  • Katherine A. Rauen, MD, PhD, University of California, Davis – 2017 RASopathies Symposium Co-Chair
  • Amy Roberts, MD, Boston Children’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School
  • Suma Shankar, MD, PhD, M.I.N.D. Institute, UC Davis
  • David A. Stevenson, MD, Stanford University

Advocacy Advisor

Michelle Ellis, Founder, NS-United Kingdom

Advocates’ Advisory Board

CFC syndrome: Troy Greisen, CFC International

Costello syndrome: Colin Stone, International Costello Syndrome Support Group; Mary Ernst, Costello Syndrome Family Network

Neurofibromatosis type 1: Kim Bischoff, NF Network

Noonan syndrome: Amanda Brown, Noonan Syndrome Foundation; Michelle Ellis, Noonan UK; Tammy Bowers, NSML/LEOPARD syndrome Advocate